Park Avenue Recruitment

Contact: Ella Lamport

Finsgate
57 Cranwood Street
London
London
EC1V 9EE
United Kingdom

Tel: 020 3795 4828

About Park Avenue Recruitment

Park Avenue Recruitment specialises specifically and solely in helping Town Planning professionals secure their next career move.

We are working with public and private sector clients nationwide, and are keen to share our extensive network and established relationships with you, to provide a tailored, consultative and honest service.

As well as this, we are comprised of experienced and established consultants, so you can feel safe in the knowledge that you are placing your reputation, and job search, in safe hands.

Park Avenue focuses on recruiting for positions from Graduate to Director level on an interim and permanent basis in the following planning-based disciplines:

Development Management

Planning Policy

Planning Enforcement

Building Control

Urban Design

Conservation & Historical Buildings

S106/CIL

Economic Development

Interim Management

 

Whether you are considering a change, want to find a planning consultant to fit your needs, or simply want to have a chat, we are always happy to hear from you.

Ella Lamport  - East Anglia Specialist – 020 3795 4828

                        07584 314 447

                        ella@park-avenue.co.uk

Richard Harris - Building Control Specialist - 020 3795 4830

                        07710 498 286

                        Richard@park-avenue.co.uk

Jack Reed - South East England Specialist - 020 3795 4828

                        jack@park-avenue.co.uk

Alex Ashman - Midlands and the North Specialist - 020 3795 4828

                        alex@park-avenue.co.uk

Sean Lindley - Central England Specialist - 020 3795 4828

                        sean@park-avenue.co.uk

Amy Holt - South West England Specialist - 020 3795 4828

                        amy@park-avenue.co.uk

 

 

39 jobs with Park Avenue Recruitment